jump to navigation

Wie ich blogge Dezember 6, 2006

Posted by somebodys in Arbeit, Blogroll, Engagement, Freizeit, Mac, Software, Technik, Uncategorized, Wissenschaft.
trackback

Angeregt durch den Pixelgraphix.de Beitrag zum Thema „Wie ich blogge“, dachte ich mir schreibe ich auch ein paar Zeilen.

Wie ich blogge – Blogging-Tools im Schnelldurchlauf – Essays, GTD, Weblog und CMS – pixelgraphix:
Bloggen macht Spaß und süchtig, es kostet aber auch Zeit. Es gibt vielleicht fast so viele Arten zu Bloggen, wie es Blogger gibt. Im Laufe der Zeit entwickelt jeder eigene Wege, Informationen möglichst effizient ins Netz zu bringen.

Ich blogge auf einem 15″ Powerbook G4 mit noch 1,67 GHz (der neue 17″ sollte hoffentlich bald eintreffen).

Als Tools verwende ich zur Zeit zum bloggen ecto:
ecto is a feature-rich desktop blogging client for MacOSX and Windows, supporting a wide range of weblog systems, such as Blogger, Blojsom, Drupal, MovableType, Nucleus, TypePad, WordPress, and more. ecto is the successor of the wildly popular Kung-Log, which has been in use by thousands of Mac users and which earned a 4.5 mice rating in the MacWorld July 2003 issue as well as high ratings at VersionTracker.com and MacUpdate.com.

315891563 8648F2E017 O

Für die Bildbearbeitung:
ImageWell, the free and lean image editor. ImageWell is the popular image editing software for quick manipulation and upload to an iDisk (.mac account), FTP server or other web server. Whether you are adding images to your documents, editing offline images, or posting photos to the web for others to see, ImageWell will do the work for you.
315896235 45D7F6D692 O

Zum Upload und Speichern der Bilder:
1001 is a desktop client to be used in conjunction with Flickr, the online photo-sharing website. 1001 not only uploads photos to your Flickr account, it notifies you anytime new photos from either your contacts, everyone, or your favorite tags are uploaded.

315899701 016Faa6Bda O

Als Ort für die Bilder habe ich Flickr gewählt:
Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. Let us show you why!
315900675 57E6Cc57F0 O

Und der eigentliche Blog liegt hier:
WordPress ist ein zeitgemässes Weblog-System zum Veröffentlichen persönlicher Beiträge –
den Schwerpunkt bilden Ästhetik, Webstandards und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.
315903070 7C2Fa8E9B7 O

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Kommentare»

No comments yet — be the first.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

